About PAPERO

                           
PAPERO® with Love in the heart of Bavaria Munich - We love freedom- # greensebellion Zero waste is oursPhilosophy.

Traveling with our 22 year old motorhome Wolfgang - "Wolfi" for short - is our hobby.
After one of our trips in the wild nature, we became aware of our way of life day in and day out.
 Do our consumption habits really have fatal effects on humans, animals and the environment? After many researches and discussions in january 2012 it was clear for us: "From now on we live minimalist and animal-free!" For us it was one of the best decisions of our life, since we can actively contribute daily to a better world.
In the beginning we struggled through the consumer jungle and took a lot of time to make our buying decisions and did not always find what we wanted. Bags, in particular, should be able to meet all of our requirements: beautiful look, vegan and made from robust, renewable raw materials. There was no suitable bag for us. We decided to take the project into our own hands and with the basic raw material washable kraft paper to work - PAPERO BAGS was born and within three months we sold out the first bag delivery. So we weren't the only ones who thought like us.

Since then we have been obsessed with designing new and long-lasting everyday favorites with renewable raw materials together with our customers. With our products, we want to encourage people to question their own consumer behavior and values ​​in order to make the world a better place hand in hand.


We think it's time for the green rebellion.

We are available 24/7 for questions. You are welcome to report via Facebook Messenger paperobags, Telegramapp or Whatsapp 0178-1010058, you are guaranteed to get a quick answer.

Enjoy everything you do and all the best.

Your PAPERO team

Über PAPERO

                           
PAPERO® with Love im Herzen Bayerns München - Wir lieben Freiheit-  # grünerebellion Zero Waste ist unsere Philosophie.

Reisen mit unserem 22 Jahre alten Wohnmobil  Wolfgang - kurz „Wolfi“ - ist unser Hobby.
Nach einer unseren Reisen in der wilden Natur,  wurde uns unsere Lebensweise tagaus tagein  bewusst.
Haben unsere Konsumgewohnheiten  tatsächlich fatale Auswirkungen auf Mensch, Tier  und Umwelt? Nach vielen Recherchen und Gesprächen stand im Januar 2012 für uns fest: „Wir leben ab sofort minimalistisch und tierleidfrei!“ Für uns war es eines der besten Entscheidungen unseres Lebens, da wir täglich aktiv zu einer besseren Welt beitragen können.
Anfangs kämpften wir uns durch den Konsumdschungel und benötigten viel Zeit für unsere Kaufentscheidungen und fanden nicht immer was wir wollten. Gerade Taschen sollten alle unsere Ansprüche erfüllen können: Schöne Optik, vegan und aus robusten, nachwachsenden Rohstoffen. Es gab für uns nicht die passende Tasche. Wir entschieden uns das Projekt fix selbst in die Hand zu nehmen und mit dem Basisrohstoff waschbarem Kraftpapier zu arbeiten – PAPERO BAGS war geboren und innerhalb von drei Monaten haben wir die erste Taschenlieferung ausverkauft. Wir waren also nicht die Einzigen, die so dachten wie wir.

Seitdem sind wir besessen davon, gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden neue und langlebige Alltagslieblinge mit nachwachsenden Rohstoffen zu entwerfen. Wir wollen mit unseren Produkten dazu animieren, das eigene Konsumverhalten und die Werte zu hinterfragen, um Hand in Hand die Welt zu einem besseren Ort zu machen.


Wir meinen, es ist Zeit für die grüne Rebellion.

Für Fragen sind wir 24/7 für euch erreichbar. Du kannst dich gerne per Facebook Messenger paperobags oder Whatsapp 0178-1010058 melden, Du bekommst garantiert eine schnelle Antwort.

Viel Freude in allem was du tust und alles Gute. 

Dein PAPERO-Team